Oriental ceramics

Have to do my homework to describe these two! What i know off the top of my head is the upper piece seems old from the crackle and no marks on back. The other is from a process that the images are done within the clay itself by creating the scene and putting it into the piece.

image

sethsnap

It’s that time again.  Time for you to write the story for one of my photos.  This week while walking on the local bike trail, I found what seemed to be a rundown old grandstand.  Was it the town baseball field? A school?  Well, that is for you to decide.  This isn’t my prettiest picture but I think it will stimulate your writing caps.  So give it your best shot.  I look forward to reading your thoughts.

To get a better view, click on the photo.  To purchase a photo calendar with my work, visit the Seth Snap store.  To see more of my work, visit my galleries. .

View original post

Leave a Reply

