Frog Prince

image

I have a book in progress with a working title “Did You Really Kiss Him?”
So far it seems to be a story that might appeal to pre-teens…we will see.
The other day my friend Steph and I were sitting on her front porch discussing the last “frog-prince”  encountered. She spotted this tiny tree frog perched right in front of us on the Hostas, and i got these pictures.
I told her about how this was only the second time I had actually seen one. The first time is a story in itself. (Which I will add later)
My question is this…”How many frogs does a girl have to kiss before one turns into a prince?”
Hope someone knows the answer to this and can clue me in since I sure don’t have any idea!

image

image

Leave a Reply

