LOWS BETWEEN MANUSCRIPTS

Poetry personified…

Wuji Seshat

108

I have written to the heart in you
Re-wrote it several times
Read it to you while you were sleeping
In whisper, free-form, without rhymes

I have spoken to the silence
That you put under your pillow
The easy dreams of zero heartbreak
In a world of such little gains

I have decided to honestly gift you
Entire poems to remember pain
It’s all backwards since we became artists
At the center of my life, I Forget my own names

I have written to the soul for you
Our soul, the one soul, the truth cannot stop
Just because one voice dies
Our manner of speaking changes

With the times, I’m sick of saying
The same thing, reading the same poem
There’s nobody as sick of themselves as me
Because I wanted an end to language

I become sick of duality
So I have written to the spirit in thee

View original post 26 more words

2 thoughts on “LOWS BETWEEN MANUSCRIPTS

  1. And inside the course for these analysis, it emerges that each dollar spent inside
    the pursuit of your online degree is prone to increase one’s
    lifetime earnings many times fold. You can run your home business perfectly if you become cordial towards the customers.
    ” The company sees innovation as considered one of its core organizational competencies.

Leave a Reply

